The current executive team was elected at the 2013 Lethbridge Provincial Convention. They are responsible for day to day operations of the NDYA.

Male Co-Chair: Curtis Seville

Female Co-Chair: Leslie Mahoney

Treasurer: Brent Kelley

Communications Director: Thomas Dang

Federal Youth Liason: Bethany Drader

Outreach Officer: Denis Sidlin (Elected in emergency By-Election, formerly Julia Maksymetz)

Secretary: Matthew Gray

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *